Nov
03

Swag Code Extravaganza = 60 Swag Bucks!

November 3, 2011 at 10:31 am · 0 comments

Swagbucks is having a Swag Code Extravaganza today, 11/3, which means they’ll have several different codes throughout the day, and a total of 60 Swag Bucks in codes given out. Love it!

It is important to find each code, because with every code released, you’ll find a letter. Make sure you’re paying attention to the text in each Swag Code. By 4:30pm PDT this afternoon, you should have collected 7 letters. Once you’ve found them all, you’ll need to unscramble them to form a common word. I’ll try to keep with all 7 code clues on this post. If you do see a code please let me know, so I can keep this up-to-date. The 1st code is already live!

SB Codes:
1. 9 Swag Bucks = Swagbucks Blog Exp 9am PDT/ Noon EDT (I)
2. 6 Swag Bucks = Swagbucks Twitter Exp 11am PDT/ 2pm EDT (R)
3. 4 Swag Bucks = Swagbuck Homepage – Chat Bar (Little Guy at Bottom) Exp 12pm PDT/ 3pm EDT (G)
4. 7 Swag Bucks = Swagbuck Homepage “Look very carefully” Exp 2pm PDT/ 5pm EST (AA)
5. 8 Swag Bucks = Swagbucks Facebook page Exp 3:15pm PDT/ 6:15 pm EDT (N)
6. 6 Swag Bucks = Swagbucks Swidget. Exp 4:30pm PDT/ 7:30pm EDT (B)
7. 20 Swag Bucks, Code Hunt. Exp 5:45pm PDT/ 8:45pm EDT

New to Swag Bucks? Read on…

You get 30 SB for joining. It only takes 450 Swag Bucks to score a $5 Amazon Gift Card!

Swagbucks is a site that lets you earn Swag Bucks or points by literally just searching the web… something we do daily. They also have an excellent referral program. If you refer someone over to Swag Bucks and they earn a Swag Buck, you will earn a Swag Buck too. (up to 1000 Swagbucks!) Plus, once you accumulate enough Swag Bucks, you can cash them in for various rewards, including Amazon.com, Target, Starbucks, itunes gift cards and more! Pretty sweet deal! I know! You can read even more here!

This post may contain affiliate links. When you use them, you support this site. Disclosure Policy

Comments on this entry are closed.

Previous post:

Next post: