Dec
19

Swag Code Extravaganza = 70 Swag Bucks!

December 19, 2011 at 9:55 am · 13 comments

Today is Monday, which means Swagbucks is going crazy, with more ways for you to earn reward points towards free stuff.

First, they’re having a Swag Code Extravaganza, which means a fun day where you can earn up to 70 Swag Bucks from 8 different codes throughout the day! See below for the code hints.

Second, there’s a new set of Holiday Collector’s Bills which you can only earn through search – get all five and you’ll receive an instant 12 Swag Bucks bonus! The set starts at noon on Monday.

Finally, for any referral you bring in through the 19th, you’ll not only get up to 1000 matching Swag Bucks from Search, but 1000 Matching Swag Bucks from everything they earn (not including codes) all day Monday – they’re calling it Mega Match Monday!

I’m going to attempt to keep track of all 8 Swag Code Extravaganza codes below. If you see one live, please let me know as I’ll be updating this post throughout the day.

1. 6 Swag Bucks = Swagbucks Twitter Exp 8am PST/ 11am EST

2. 5 Swag Bucks = Swagbucks Blog Exp 10am PST/ 1pm EST

3. 8 Swag Bucks = Swag Store (Search for “Code3″) Exp 10:30am PST/ 1:30 pm EST

10 Swag Bucks = Swagbucks Blog Exp 2pm PST/ 5pm EST

I’m confused, the Merry Cinemas codes are not part of the 8 for the Extravaganza…

4. 5 Swag Bucks = Reader Seema left the following comment “Merry Cinemas doesn’t count for code #4 or 5. Code 4 is already out. For a hint, see your notification tab. Jesus died on a ________.Fill in the blank and that is the swag code.

5. “something you build with balls of snow” ??

6. 8 Swag Bucks = Swagbucks Homepage Exp 3pm PST/ 6pm EST

7. 7 Swag Bucks = Swagbucks Facebook Exp 4:30pm PST/ 7:30pm EST

8. 20 Swag Bucks = Swagbucks Blog Exp 6:30pm PST/ 9:30pm EST

New to Swag Bucks? Read on…

Swagbucks released a code for new members to get a bonus 70 Swag Bucks when they join here and enter the code HOLIDAYSWAG (case sensitive) during registration! You get 30 SB for joining, so after the code it gives you a total of 100 Swag Bucks. It only takes 450 Swag Bucks to score a $5 Amazon Gift Card!

Swagbucks is a site that lets you earn Swag Bucks or points by literally just searching the web… something we do daily. They also have an excellent referral program. If you refer someone over to Swag Bucks and they earn a Swag Buck, you will earn a Swag Buck too. (up to 1000 Swagbucks!) Plus, once you accumulate enough Swag Bucks, you can cash them in for various rewards, including Amazon.com, Target, Starbucks, itunes gift cards and more! Pretty sweet deal! I know! You can read even more here!

This post may contain affiliate links. When you use them, you support this site. Disclosure Policy

{ 13 comments }

1 Laura December 19, 2011 at 1:23 pm

OK – I cannot figure out code 3. It’s not taking anything I am entering. :(

2 janae December 19, 2011 at 2:01 pm

Sorry Laura! I’m just seeing your comment. It was “dew”.

3 Laura December 19, 2011 at 2:24 pm

I was so close! I tried dewdrops but that didn’t work.

4 janae December 19, 2011 at 2:27 pm

Oh man! You just about had it. By the way, the next code is already live!

5 Carissa @ FindsForFriends December 19, 2011 at 2:34 pm

I’m lost on clue 4. :(

6 janae December 19, 2011 at 2:37 pm

Same here! I can’t get the page to load when I search “Merry Cinemas”. Been trying for 30 minutes…

7 janae December 19, 2011 at 2:56 pm
8 Jake December 19, 2011 at 3:25 pm

Anyone understand 4&5?

9 Seema December 19, 2011 at 4:42 pm

Just type in the words you see on Merry Cinemas site. It states there clearly.

10 Seema December 19, 2011 at 4:09 pm

Merry Cinemas doesn’t count for code #4 or 5. Code 4 is already out. For a hint, see your notification tab. Jesus died on a ________.Fill in the blank and that is the swag code.

11 janae December 19, 2011 at 4:25 pm

Awesome! Thanks so much Seema! Does it give you an expiration time? My notification tab won’t show up.

12 Seema December 19, 2011 at 4:41 pm

I’m not sure. My notification tab was also not working. I got it from a hint on Swagbucks blog.

13 Seema December 19, 2011 at 5:16 pm

Look for Swagbucks home page–> swagcode tab for 5th code

Comments on this entry are closed.

Previous post:

Next post: